LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Lollyrae


Lollyrae

Going on an Adventure! Want to come?

I am a Woman
From Lake tapps, Washington, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 21-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 209060

More about me:
Hello Ya'll.

My husband and I love the outdoors. WE LOVE HAVING NEW PEOPLE TO GO AND EXPLORE WITH! We love to camp, hike, fish...

Do you like to do the same? Do you agree its more fun with others? GOOD! THEN LETS MEET!

Theres no "reading between the lines". FRIEND sites have proved to be lame!
And "liking to camp" is ok but actaully "camping" is better...texting friends, poker buddies, darts/pool buddies...thats all good...but what we are lacking is people that really GO camping!

Yes, its out of the ordinary (my profile) but it works. Are you a fun guy that likes to get outdoors..maybe dont do it as much cause going alone isnt that much fun...then heres the deal...BEFRIEND me and my hubby and its a win/win! :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Gets outdoors (just dont "like it" do it!)

Quads (taking me riding!)

Jeeps (no longer have jeeps or quads, its sad...we are working on getting some new ones!)

Fitness - husband is a persoanl trainer - being active is a great way to live!

Likes adventure, can be spontaneous, doesnt require a public bathroom to camp, easy going, roll with the punches.

Smart ass, good sense of humor, can put up with my shit...yep im a whole 5'1 but im a firecracker!

CAN YOU KEEP UP! :D


More profiles like Lollyrae
Sumner Single Girl | Sumner Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos