LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153187
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

TKO67

TKO67

TKO67

And what do you want to know?

  • Me at work
  • Me and my son
  • Me and one of the pups I produced
  • Me with Azul. When this boy inters the show ring he's bringing something home.
  • Me when I don't shave
  • Back in the day
  • Connor And I Trick Or Treating
  • Connor and I waiting for some Pizza
  • 7-1-03 is the day Connor came into my life
  • 2-28-09 Me at Daytona Bike Week
  • Taking a break on an offshore job.
  • Connor and I with Azul after he won his 1st show ribbon
  • I am a Dog Man
  • Time to get muddy
  • Me and 2 pups outside our barn


I am a Man
From Abbeville, Louisiana, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Oilfield Inspector
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 209204

More about me:
I live in a big, beautiful brick home on 3 acres of land on the outskirts of all the major cities in this area. I like going out but seldom do because I don't like going out alone. My home town and all the people I was raised with are about 300 miles from where I live now. So I know very few people in this area. My tattoos show my rebel side but I do have a respectable job as an inspector in the oilfield industry. I am also a single father with soul custody of my 8-year-old son. My son and I raise pit bulls. Did your mouth just drop? Don't believe what you hear. Believe in what you know. And I know pit bulls to be very friendly and loving animals. At this time we have 9 adults and 12 puppies. I have one male that has won 6 show ribbons, another male who has won 3 show ribbons and a female that has won 2. I am an older man who has come to realize it's better to have fun while you still can because one day you won't be able to. Enough writing. If you're interested, send a message.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing


More profiles like TKO67
Date Single Men in Abbeville | Abbeville Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos