LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Nunz


Nunz

Lets Grow Stay Young Together

I am a Man
From Chesterland, Ohio, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Landscape and Design
Speak English, Italian
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 47-55 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 209743

More about me:
I love to travel, love to workout. I have my own business and am looking for a long term relationship, someone who I can plan a lifetime with. I have strong family values and hope to find someone who has that in common with me. I enjoy nature, gardening, spending time outdoors; I am on a volleyball team. I have a dog and enjoy pets. Staying in shape is important to me so I live a very active lifestyle and I am interested in someone who has that in common with me. I was always very interested in the martial arts and studied it for many years. I have several black belts. I am looking for an active, young at heart soul mate to enjoy everything from quiet nights to dinner and dancing. I love to travel and plan on making time to enjoy that a lot more. I like all types of music, 50's, 60's 70's and of course the hits of our times as well, except for rap, never quiet got into that! Letís see the world together

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
looking for someone who loves to stay active and loves to travel, I work in the outdoors and love it. I enjoy boating, gardening, dinners out and I love to travel.


More profiles like Nunz
Date Guys in Brook Park | Brook Park Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos