LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161492
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

OutbackMike


OutbackMike

Hi names Mike live in the US but I will soon be living in the Gold Coast region of Queensland

I am a Man
From Aurora, Colorado, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Management
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-21 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 210049

More about me:
I am a 21 year old college student that lives in the United States and is planning on moving to Surfers Paradise once I graduate. I am a very outgoing person, I have this very distinct passion and enthusiasm for wildlife, especially sharks. I am fun, energetic, and I'm the nicest guy you will ever meet. My future plans is to open the Queensland Mountain Zoo and Aquarium to the world. If you need to know more please email me.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
The type of person I would like to meet is a tall blonde, or brunette who wants to do something with their life. A person who is headstrong, motivated, funny at times, and a person who just wants to travel, and have a good time.


More profiles like OutbackMike
Aurora Single Man | Aurora Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Let's have a wonderful time and life
  • Im looking for someone hopefully its you
  • "  In Search Of "......
  • Searching for the right woman
  • Me Myself and I
  • Ready to have fun
  • This is Me
  • Be real tired of fake ass people
  • Let's have some fun!
  • Hope to find love.
  • Hi I'm Eli
  • Single
  • no assembly required
  • Just looking wateva comes my way
  • Old school ways with a twist