LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Elfling


Elfling

ArtloverNatureloverLoverlover

I am a Man
From Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Age 69 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Artist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 210106

More about me:
I`m medium build, blue eyes, 5`10", non-smoker. I like to be reasonably active ( not a tortoise & not a hare), I have a wide range of hobbies & interests, mainly art related. I`m very domesticated, able to do everything except have the baby. I think I have a good sense of humour & don`t take myself to seriously unless required. I like to strike a healthy balance in all things and am averse to people with extreme issues or behaviour. I prefer to give than receive & like to share simple pleasures with a partner. Rolling Eyes Cool

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is of average intelligence or more, reasonably active, healthy & good humoured without extreme beliefs or opinions. Someone who likes to socialise but not all the time, who can appreciate the quieter moments and the free pleasures in life. I prefer a partner to be sensual, enjoy sex and be affectionate but not hanging from my ankle. Just not too much of anything and a person that knows how to relax. Cool

Comments [?]

krazzy
By krazzy, Mar/12/2012

hi, very nice profile.... GOD Bless


young at heart
By agua, Sep/19/2014

indeed ... perfect balance.




More profiles like Elfling
Single Man Seeking Woman in Hartlepool | Hartlepool Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos