LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149830
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

SUPERDAD82


SUPERDAD82

GOOSEBUMPS NEVER LIE

I am a Man
From Bellevue, Washington, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-42 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 210240

More about me:
I am a Loving, Honest, and Caring man who has a huge heart, and wants someone who is the same way. I am someone who talks through things I don't like yelling.

I am a clean man who takes care of myself. I have a very organized apartment for the most part. I appreciate a woman who likes things clean as well. FYI, I am not asking for a maid lol I clean my own stuff daily so no worries all I ask is you do the same :)

I love my son (age 10) and he is my world. I am looking to share that world with the right woman.
I always put family first and believe that having strong values and a strong will is essential to a relationship.

I love to play outside, doing all sorts of stuff from playing soccer with my son, to sailing on Lake Washington (still learning, but it's quite fun). I enjoy going to the movies, camping, fishing, and playing pool. I also like just sitting around eating popcorn and snuggling while watching a movie :) I like to do new things as long as they are not to scary lol (I don't watch scary movies unless you force me, and I will be in your arms the entire time jumping at every corner).

I am looking for a woman who will love me, and my son like her own. I have raised him since I was 19 and dated a little, but never quite found the right one. He is my world so you have to love kids :)

Well, if any of this is of interest to you I hope you will contact me so we can get to know each other :)
Thanks for your time :) and SMILE :)

Interests:
Anime, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like SUPERDAD82
Bellevue Men | Bellevue Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos