LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156549
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Barry425


Barry425

bamurphyindiamondbar

I am a Man
From Diamond Bar, California, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 39-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 210698

More about me:
My interests include: Riding dirt bikes/quads, racquetball, bowling, hot rods, drag racing, videos, homebody, science experiments, welding, electronics repair and innovation, more
I am a Christian man and I am hoping to find a Christian lady to be my friend, girlfriend, wife, and lifetime lover. I am an affectionate man, and want someone who is also affectionate. I want to kiss my future beloved goodnight, and wake up with her in my arms in the morning
My daughter (of whom I've had custody since she was 6 years old) says I am the nicest, smartest, funniest, and most affectionate person she knows. High praise from a teenager. She graduated High School as Valedictorian and BIOLA University as Magna cum Laude! I would like to find an intelligent lady with a sense of humor. A bit of sarcasm is okay, too, as long as it is in fun. I appreciate a woman that enjoys making simple meals for her family. I don't eat many sweets, so she doesn't have to be a pastry chef. Please, NO SMOKERS!!! I am very handy around the house and can do anything on a car (I'm currently restoring a vintage muscle car), but I can't cook to save my life. It would be nice if she were to enjoy racing and classic cars, too. It would be special to me if she would enjoy keeping me company, or helping, when I'm working on a muscle (or hot rod) car.
I love dogs, especially German Shepherds


More profiles like Barry425
Meet Men in Diamond Bar | Diamond Bar Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos