LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153262
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Annie4548

Annie4548

Annie4548

I wanna move to Australia

  • Me ^^
  • With my friends and snake!
  • In the Mouth of Shark!!!


I am a Woman
From Seoul, Korea
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Sales
Speak Korean, English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 211271

More about me:
Hello I'm Korean. Annie.
I wanna move to Australia next Mar.
I want to make friends here
Like travelling, movies, song and lots of sports
If we get a friend, I'll make you laugh ^^

:D

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment


More profiles like Annie4548
Meet Single Girls in Seoul | Seoul Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos