LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

JimizOR


JimizOR

Life is what you make it!

  • Life is what you make it!
  • Life is what you make it!
  • Life is what you make it!
  • Life is what you make it!


I am a Man
From Veneta, Oregon, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 27-44 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 211504

More about me:
I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun. I am spontaneous and like to keep things interesting. I love to travel and eat out. Equally, I also like to cook something at home and relax with some wine and a good movie.

I don't need a pat on the back or attention 24/7, but I like to feel like I'm a part of the relationship. I can make anyone happy and smile. I like to see the good out of things. I think life is too short to sit by and miss out.

I moved to to the area 4 1/2 years ago and love it. The northwest is amazing. There is so much to do. It's a short distance to the ocean (surfing & walks) and the mountains (snowboarding and nice for motorcycling).

I really enjoy riding my motorcycle to local destinations as well as 2-3 day trips and camp along the way. I also like to ride to the coast anytime I can. So if you live on the coast, even if you're far from me, hit me up.

I have a techy side to me. I love electrical gadgets and devices. I like to build my own computers. All my friends get me to fix their computers. I don't mind since I learn something new each time.

I'm not a typical Eugene resident. I'm not a vegan or vegetarian. I love a good steak or burger with fries. Kind of a meat and potatoes guy. I love anything BBQ'd. Not just grilled but has actual BBQ sauce on it. I also love spicy foods.

I volunteer and enjoy it. It would be great to find someone that feels the same way.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone that can enjoy themselves and let go of the seriousness of life every now and then. I don't like narrowing down what I would like to meet because I think everyone has something to offer and is unique. So I take everyone on their own merit. I feel that things will click or they won't. Either way it's great to have new friends.


More profiles like JimizOR
Dating Veneta Guys | Meet Veneta Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos