LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Sparky83


Sparky83

Looking for a good hearted women

  • Me being Me
  • Looking for a good hearted women
  • Looking for a good hearted women
  • Looking for a good hearted women


I am a Man
From Brantford, Canada
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 211957

More about me:
Im a 28 year old who enjoys live to the fullest. I love Wakeboarding very much. I enjoy playing guitar. I love cars. I am very outgoing. I love to spend my free time with family and friends at the lake or on the water. I live and work in Brantford. I enjoy camiping and fishing. I also like to work out at the local gym as much as I can. I love to go for walks or have a picnic with that special lady. I love to suprise that special someone with lots of romance. I love to snuggle and cuddle up to a late night movie. I love to cook alot and I aslo love to dine out.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a women who enjoys life. I'm looking for a women who likes to laugh and have a fun time.


More profiles like Sparky83
Find a Boyfriend in Brantford | Brantford Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a  True Friend
  • wanna hang out and try new things
  • Only flirting and girls
  • Lookin' for love in all the wrong places
  • Poetic, affectionate, disabled
  • in looking for a out going  nd solid nd will  not  cheat
  • just looking
  • Heres hopeing
  • looking4special1
  • just me
  • Seeking a friend for the end of the world
  • Hello Ladies. i am a 20 year old male looking for that special someone.
  • me
  • how u doing
  • Hey. How you doing?