LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Mybeamer745li


Mybeamer745li

Mybeamer745li, 47 Frederick Md

I am a Woman
From Frederick, Maryland, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, casual
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: hidden

ID: 212033

More about me:
Single Black Female looking for a single male one on one relationship. Must be at least 6'1 feet or taller, responsible with a steady job, not an alcoholic or drug user of any kind, single and does not have a wife or girlfriend. If you have either, don't bother to respond. I will not tolerate voilence of any kind or crimines and I wil not respond if you have been involved in this kind of behavior. I like tall men who are well groomed, good job, dress well (does not have to be flashy) and does not depend on women financially. He must have his own transportation and money and home. No drama please. I have 1 child and 1 puppy that I am only reponsible for and not any grown men.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Military, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Tall well groom not an alcoholic or drug user. Like to go to movies, different restuarant. Likes to eat seafood, especially blue crabs. Must respect my child. I consider myself tall and built average. I am not a flashy person but not a slouch. I consider myself to be average. Must like like and respect tall women. I am brown skin with short hair. I respect other's as long as you give me the samerespect. I am a morning person. Currently looking for a good church to attend. I have a job and expect my companion to have the same as well as love his job. Like to go out and list to R&B music. Must be honest.


More profiles like Mybeamer745li
Meet a Woman in Frederick | Personal Ads Frederick
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos