LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156541
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Dobermandave


Dobermandave

Just lookin

I am a Man
From Atmore, Alabama, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 44-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 212271

More about me:
I am just a very simple country man looking for a woman to share a little time with. If it turns out were really good for each other then we can go from there. I do not drink or do the party scene so if you looking for that kinda partner I'm not the one. My needs are simple and I do not have to do something exciting every weekend to think I am living the good life. My 16 year old daughter lives with me part time, 50/50 shared custody so she is with me every other week. I have been separated for over two years, if you wanna know the story I can tell you when we meet. Our home is in a rural area and we have a couple of horses and Dobermans. I love the country setting, nature, and the privacy. My job is in Pensacola where I work as a maintenance repairman at a state facility. I enjoy most outdoor activities, movies, walking, camping, festivals, flea markets, auctions and working around the house.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would be someone who is honest, dependable and kind.


More profiles like Dobermandave
Chat With Single Men in Atmore | Atmore Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos