LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Doryplug


Doryplug

Looking for a,friend, lover, lifetime mate

Name Stephen E Martin
I am a Man
From Kenai, Alaska, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 213218

More about me:
I am 66 years old. My wife died 1 year ago. I miss the closeness of human touch. The reel of loving and being loved. Being able to share all things in life both of her likes and mine. I hate being in bed alone at night.Eating,and enjoying things together. Holding hands,tell her i love her everyday,kissing her gonight and good morning. We had 2 dissagreements in24 years. I am faithful honest, kind and accept people for what they are not what they look like. I don't want to change you or you me but enjoy our differences, I am a nonsmoker and would perfer the same. I drink a beer no and then but don't drive when i do. I like making love, I have no children and would perfer no new ones. If yours is grown and live thier own life that would be nice. I have a fixed income enough to live on and am a photographer and sell some to make extra money for spending money.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Nature, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone to share a closeness that would enjoy the things I like and to enjoy the things they like to make someone happy again. Someone who needs Kindness,understanding,a best friend that won't be afaird to share all life has life to give. To give as well as recieve the good times and the tough times. That won't fight over the small stuff in life,(thats everything but love).Who can be understanding and want just one person. When you have the one you want why look? Talk out things no fights over small things. The right to disagree not to disagree. To take as we are and grow together.


More profiles like Doryplug
Meet Men in Kenai | Kenai Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos