LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Dubs0


Dubs0

Hey

  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey
  • Hey


I am a Man
From North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation EMT
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 20-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 213500

More about me:
I usually have a smile on my face, like to have fun where ever I am(hiking, fishing, random road trips, movies, home for movie night, wine lots more), and will always try everything at least once (except mushrooms...blahhh) lol. It shouldn't matter what your doing, as long as your in good company, you should be having a good time. I work alot at the moment because I have goals, but I still make sure I make time to relax and do the things I like to do. Anything else just ask..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Nature, Pets, Photography, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Everyone is different...so only thing that matters is if we click Smile


More profiles like Dubs0
Newark Single Guy | Newark Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • IG iphonemonsta2o1
  • Trying this out to see
  • lookin for the purdy right girl
  • Looking to meet someone new and fun.
  • Looking to meet someone to have fun with and to build a good relationship..
  • at the beach
  • FunMan
  • Iím am a single 36 year old country boy
  • I am Real. Nowadays that's Rare. That makes me Real Rare.
  • Waiting for her
  • Funny outgoing Guy, enjoy a couple of drinks with me
  • ayeeee
  • Hi sexy ladies, love to meet you.
  • Just being silly :)