LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159785
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Wizzo


Wizzo

Looking for a great faithful women to be with

  • Looking for a great faithful women to be with
  • Looking for a great faithful women to be with
  • Looking for a great faithful women to be with
  • Looking for a great faithful women to be with


I am a Man
From Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Firefighter
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 215069

More about me:
Well most people call me will or wizzo. I'm 6'1" and have an athletic build. Little more about me is that I am a firefighter and sometimes work a lotSad but hey it's ok I love my job and that why I need faithful. Well I'm down to have fun when I'm off and I'm the type to be outdoors. Well if you would like to know more just let me knowSmile.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Diving, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I would love to find someone independent and can support themselves. I love showing people a great time and I love when they return the same... As long as they don't cheat and or anything like that it would be awesomeSmile I hate that! But also needs to love being outdoors and doesn't mind getting dirty lol haha


More profiles like Wizzo
Cute Single Men in Maryville | Maryville Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos