LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155875
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Nchava328


Nchava328

Looking for my best friend

  • Looking for my best friend
  • Looking for my best friend


I am a Woman
From Fort Stockton, Texas, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Security Representative
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 37-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 215640

More about me:
I am just looking for someone that I can spend time with, if it's just sitting somewhere talking, watching a movie or somewhere listening to music or watching a really great football or basketball game.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I live a simple, drama free life and that is what I would like from a partner. I am a very honest and caring person and treat others as I would like to be treated. I have been through many heartbreaks and I am tired of games. Just want a relationship with someone that would like the same.


More profiles like Nchava328
Fort Stockton Women | Fort Stockton Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos