LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155723
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Windsonggirl


Windsonggirl

Seeking Friendship First...

  • Seeking Friendship First~
  • Seeking Friendship First...
  • Friendship First
  • Seeking Friendship First...
  • Seeking Friendship First...
  • Seeking Friendship First...
  • Seeking Friendship First..........................
  • seeking Friendship First
  • Seeking Friendship First...
  • Seeking Firendship First~


I am a Woman
From Bend, Oregon, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 56-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 216056

More about me:
Seeking Friendship First...in order to see if mutual interests are shared...so something solid and honest, may have the potential to evolve...organically.

I am up-beat, intelligent, articulate, and a life-long learner. Honesty, Humility, and Gratitude are essential qualities that I am seeking. Very Happy

This is my criteria: I am seeking an individual..who is residing not more than 75 miles from Central Oregon...and is over 50 years old..... Nor with any domestic encumbrances... Please do not respond, if you do not meet these criteria.. Thank You. Very Happy

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am seeking someone who has strong English Compositional Skills and can compose with solid sentence structure and expression...

I am seeking someone who is emotionally Mature, without a shred of ego or guile.

Sensitivity, Humility, Honesty, and Gratitude are the essential qualities I am seeking.

Like to laugh, is playful...is drawn to exploring "new Horizons"....and does "Random Acts of Kindness"...almost every day and every way.


More profiles like Windsonggirl
Find a Girl in Bend | Bend Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos