LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155859
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Darstal


Darstal

Life made to the Fullest

I am a Man
From Morrison, Colorado, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-20 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 216106

More about me:
Where to start.... well i am a guy looking to expand his views on life. Willing to go out and experience it a bit. Right now i work two jobs. One of my jobs is working at Discount Tires as the Inventory/Service Technician. Second job is at McDonald's to gain a bit of spending money. Have plenty of free time to spend with friends and whoever else that enters in my life. I am going to school at Red Rocks Community College. Kind of person i am looking for is someone who surprises me at random times, someone who wishes to be around me, someone who likes being held by me. Who wouldn't be afraid to try anything with me, and if you feel you can take a chance at this message me up. I don't judge alot in my life, but there are times i do ( don't be scared to try though).

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Diving, Economics, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Sports, Video Games


More profiles like Darstal
Single Man Seeking Woman in Morrison CO | Morrison CO Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos