LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159536
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Joe9000


Joe9000

I never know what to write for these things... :)

  • I never know what to write for these things... :)
  • I never know what to write for these things... :)
  • I never know what to write for these things... :)


I am a Man
From Sugar Grove, West Virginia, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Military - Navy
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 216279

More about me:
I'm very easy-going and I don't rely on schedules very much. Take life as it comes. I tend to be shy, but am always up for meeting new people. I joined the military, Navy specifically, right after I graduated from high school.

I grew up in Agawam, MA and until I joined. Since then, I've lived along the entirety of the east coast from Saratoga Springs, NY to Pensacola, FL. So far upstate NY has been my favorite place to live because I love winter more than any other season (snow makes me happy).

I play a little guitar, but I've never been that good. I just know enough chords to play some songs and a few tabs. I like it though, because I play left-handed instead of right so my guitar is kind of unique. I'm getting better all the time Smile

I make plans when I need to, but more often than not I just tend to "go with the flow" and see what happens. If plans change at the last minute... so what? That makes it interesting and exciting.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Horror, Music, Pets, Science, Shopping, Skiing, Travelling, Video Games


More profiles like Joe9000
Meet Guys in Fairmont | Fairmont Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos