LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148109
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

ISITINU

ISITINU allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


ISITINU

Isitinu

I am a Man
From WARREN, Ohio, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Railroad Engineer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-47 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 216360

More about me:
Hello my name is John. I’m the guy who is laid back with no worries; you can always count on me for a good time anytime, whatever type of mood you may be in. I consider myself to be a gentleman who is communicative, realistic with a great personality and I love to laugh and have fun. I’m looking for a good woman, someone who knows what she wants in life and doesn’t play games and also know how to treat a good man. If you feel we might have something in common email me here.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for someone who is drama free with a good personality, who likes to get away, and travel, likes to have fun with a good sense of humor. also Someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life.


More profiles like ISITINU
Warren OH Men | Warren OH Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos