LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Angel44


Angel44

Looking for a good hearted man

I am a Woman
From Southington, Connecticut, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 216708

More about me:
I am an extremely caring and loving person; friendly and very out going some might say I am blunt it is what it is. I say what is on my mind, I think out loud and some times I donít use my indoor voice LOL. I have a huge heart but you don't want to cross me. I live each day; like itís my last...you never know what tomorrow will bring... I am very independent; have a hard time asking for things. I enjoy the beach, hanging with friends and family; I enjoy a barbeque or going for a walk, working out, plays, vacations, watch a movie with a nice bottle of wine and eat in. I volunteering with Big brother and big sister, I have been doing it for about five years I have a little sister I love hanging out with and giving her advice and I love when she calls and something is on her mind and I can help her with it.

I have a wide range of preferred music, anything from the 70's, top 40, reggae, hip-hop and country.

I am a people person, I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I like to have fun not a drama queen, and play jokes on people not out to hurt any one feels. I am not afraid to express what is on my mind or how I feel. I have lived in Waterbury my whole life and I come from a family of five I am the baby.

I am looking for someone that is real, not someone that is a player and only wants one thing. I am looking for someone that understands the meaning to love someone and wants to be with me. I donít want to be second best, I know people have kids and they are number one and that is fine in my eyes I think if a men has kids and they cherish the floor the kids walk on he will be a good father to mine but I donít want to be second best to your friends, or work.


No need to message me if you do not have a photo, sorry nothing personal but if you are truly here to find someone you will have a photo up and will understand.
My photos are recent and I would appreciate the same.

Interests:
Boxing, Dancing, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Angel44
Single Girl in Bridgeport | Bridgeport Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • smart, real and down to earth
  • Hello
  • Hello, Iím here to check it out.
  • I yam what I yam...!
  • Maya Nicole
  • Just looking for clean date
  • Lonely, Looking for Mr. Right
  • I am me
  • looking for Honest caring man
  • very outgoing person
  • love the EMS world
  • Avid golfer, in search of a golf partner and more.
  • Just Looking
  • Im a sweet person that cares for others
  • Michelle