LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Knight2391

Knight2391

Knight2391

I Could Be What You're Missing

I am a Man
From Sykesville, Maryland, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-23 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 217589

More about me:
check my profile out and let me know if youre interested! Talk to you later!
I'm a young college student, looking for relationships that can truly mean something. I have big ambitions with my career choice and always dream big! I am very social and outgoing with just about anyone. I also love to make people laugh..even if it sometimes comes to my stupidity, but hey, it makes you laugh But I can also be serious when its needed, especially when it comes to college and my job. I also will stand up and fight for what I think is right... this smaller guy isn't gonna back down easily. I am trustworthy, responsible, kind, gentle, and a good listener. If you are interested, hit me up! I am also proud of where I am heading. I am studying Criminal Justice at a community college. I am getting my AA and then will be transferring to a 4 year school. I also have a internship with the US Marshals, something that not many people can get. If you want to learn more, feel free to contact me!

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Knight2391
Cute Single Men in Sykesville | Sykesville Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos