LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159785
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Countryguy876


Countryguy876

lets just Have Fun, Like we used to

I am a Man
From Piney Flats, Tennessee, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation construction
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
I look for a woman, 18-29 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 218684

More about me:
I am a laid back guy that likes having fun. I enjoy about anything, I like to go for rides and just drive around without any destination. I also enjoy a good movie on occasion, But lets not forget the outdoors and mountain roads to tame. I like to play with my car and truck and also work on my house when needed.

I am looking for someone who enjoys to go out at night. and is just fun to be with. I am just looking for somebody to enjoy time with.

Don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Skiing, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who enjoys to go out at night. and is just fun to be with. I am just looking for somebody to enjoy time with


More profiles like Countryguy876
Date Single Men in Johnson City | Johnson City Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking
  • Country boy looking for fun
  • Looking for my true love
  • Looking to find someone as eager as I am yo have fun
  • Bennebooboo
  • Just looking
  • just looking
  • Take life one day at a time!
  • My name is Justin Miller I'm 23 years old. I'm lovable, love to cuddle, love to kiss.. I'm a contractor love the outdoors I ride motorcycl most importantly I love to have fun can't be bored all the time
  • need love in
  • Hi how are you doing today
  • Outdoorsman
  • Hello Beautiful Ladies
  • Ah crap, something's supposed to go here.
  • Just Me