LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155842
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Pianoguy


Pianoguy

Looking for that Connection...

  • Looking for that Connection...
  • Looking for that Connection...


I am a Man
From Spanaway, Washington, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 36-50 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 218693

More about me:
Thanks for stopping by! I'm a single dad, with two sons at home full-time.

I'm self employed in a field that I've been in for well over 20 years, and I live in the Tacoma area. I'm a spiritual person, but I'm not religious. It's an inward walk for me that defines my character, and how I treat people. My friends respect me for that.

I enjoy various types of music, and I enjoy going to hear live bands, and going dancing. Musically, my taste varies. I went to school on a music scholarship, so I appreciate it if it's done well. I also like to team up in the kitchen and cook up a storm. I work out several times per week, and I'm built like a football player. People tell me all the time they feel safe when I'm around. I like to hike, camp and fish, but I'm not fanatic about it. Unfortunately, I'm between Harley's at the moment.

What am I looking for? I want to date for now, but ultimately I want to be in a great relationship I appreciate an attractive woman who like to keep in decent shape, but there's alot more that I want. I'm looking for chemistry. The kind of chemistry that make you think of that person often. I'm looking for someone with a heart that I can admire. Someone who understands that he/she who dies with the most toys, still dies, but that the mark you leave on others lasts alot longer. I want to have someone's back, and know that they have mine.

As far as recreation goes, If you like to do something that I've never done...I'm probably game.

I'm building a business, building young men, and building myself. I would also like to find someone I could build a real relationship with, but I'm not in a rush. Don't be shy. Send me a message!

Interests:
Camping, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Writing


More profiles like Pianoguy
Meet a Man in Tacoma | Personal Ads Tacoma
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos