LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155721
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Waitin2011


Waitin2011

waitin on the other half of my soul

I am a Woman
From Kinder, Louisiana, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation resturant management
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 218933

More about me:
just simple me love outdoors cookin out. Music. No drama an no men. Dont play games dont use drugs. Its the simple things an communication that make things work. I like camping an just sitting by a nice fire with my luv as well underneath a star fill sky. Like dancing something i have not done much of latly. Or i can enjoy a quite evening at home just the same to me. Cant stand a liar or a cheat.....

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Music, Nature, Pets

About my ideal partner:
it would be some one to laugh with an have fun with an honest woman no drama. No bi woman sorry ladies but only lookin for the right one. Some one that still knows how to care these days because so many people just dont. An someone if it should work out to wake up with every morning an smile.


More profiles like Waitin2011
Meet a Woman in Kinder | Personal Ads Kinder
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos