LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156973
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Bhing_1962


Bhing_1962

True Love Takes Time

  • True Love Takes Time
  • True Love Takes Time
  • True Love Takes Time
  • True Love Takes Time
  • True Love Takes Time


I am a Woman
From palo, Philippines
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation nanny
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-70 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 220304

More about me:
hi i am a 49 year old woman, i've been taking care of my nieces and nephews and my parents for a long time and getting in this website is my time already to think of my future, to look for my better half, the right person who would take care of me, take me to the movies, but those are just a few of the things that i miss doing and if you are out there already, if you are reading this, if you're up for a good conversation, possible great friendship, don't hesitate to message me, if i can't be your better half we might hit it off as good friends, who knows from there if things go serious we might as well continue and talk about us further Wink

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
if you're in the same page as i am, we could probably hit if off as friends, maybe deeper than that , the important thing is, we could understand each other very well Smile



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos