LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157032
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Dragonthreeric


Dragonthreeric

Let's Communicate

I am a Man
From Troy, Ohio, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Electrician
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 220565

More about me:
Hello, thanks for stopping by. My name is Eric, I am 30, live here in Troy. I work in the Electrical Field if you were wondering. Lets talk some time. Been single for several years now. Hoping i can find that certain someone that just knocks me off my feet and clicks so well with me. I am a down to earth guy, that is a old fashion romantic, like opening the door for a lady, cooking her dinner, cuddling, and holding hands in public. I Love the outdoors, love to hike, camp, and fish during the spring, summer, and fall. I love to watch it snow in the winter, i think it just makes everything look wonderful, and beautiful. Also love to sit back and enjoy a thunderstorm, just wish had someone to share it with. I am hoping to find someone that i can chat with first, becoming friends and then hopefully developing into something very serious. If you have any questions, just ask, i am open.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Dragonthreeric
Single Men in Troy OH | Personals Troy OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos