LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148750
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Ciara390


Ciara390

Irish Born looking for a fun and Good hearted Man

I am a Woman
From Gloucester, Massachusetts, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-54 y.o. any ethnicity for romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 221149

More about me:
Born in Ireland and living in the North Shore, MA. One of my favorite things is to cook a meal with someone while listening to good music, drinking some nice wine and good conversation. I also enjoy hiking, biking, walking around old cities, museums, antiquing. Weekend getaways, cozying up in front of a fire, watching a good movie.

My friends would describe me as caring, loyal, honest, fun, generous, spiritual, athletic, creative, empathetic, compassionate etc. etc :). I am told that I have a warm welcoming nature, and a quick wit.

I am a Mother of two wonderful children and take the responsibility very seriously. It is very important for me to give back so I am in the process of changing my career to the health field. I recently trained as a Doula and look forward helping women to birth their babies. I just started running and working towards running 3 miles a day, not there yet but really enjoying it. Would be great to have a running partner, it would motivate me too!


My strengths:
Empathy, Baking, Creating community, Being positive, Knitting and creating, Supporting people

I really enjoy being with someone who is laid back and has a good sense of humor.

I do want to add that at this present time I am open to a long term relationship and also the opportunity to making some really good friends. It is exciting to see what can unfold. I look forward to hearing from you.

I only respond to profiles with photographs so if I do not respond it is nothing personal, just a comfort thing. I will do my best to answer emails that I receive with a picture. I always appreciate it when that is done in return whether there is an interest or not. Thank You!


Favorite places I have been: Quebec city, Boulder CO, Amish country, PA, Block Island, Idaho, The Colorado Rockies. Green fields and the ocean. Sweden, Holland, Ireland, England. Places I wish to travel to France: Paris, Nice; Italy: Tuscany and soak in the culture. Being outdoors, walking my dog, hiking, cycling, the beach or sitting at a cafe with friends. In the extreme cold, in front of a fireplace is for me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
The person I find myself with will be loving, caring,and empathetic. He will be concerned about my well being and know that I am always looking out for his. I am most attracted to men who have good friends and close to his family and enjoy being part of a community. He is comfortable communicating how he feels. He is open and honest and wanting to share a relationship of substance. Being reliable, respectful, loyal and trustworthy are traits that are very important to him. I do believe it is possible to be in a relationship of mutual respect and attraction for a loving,healthy and fun relationship.


More profiles like Ciara390
Gloucester Single Woman | Gloucester Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos