LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Cwolfe1968


Cwolfe1968

Looking for a special person

  • Looking for a special person
  • Looking for a special person
  • Looking for a special person
  • Looking for a special person


I am a Man
From Fredericktown, Ohio, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 221644

More about me:
HI im easy going i like to laugh and have fun i like riding my harley i like to fish and spend time with my kids i would like to find someone to become friends with and see what happens if you would like to know more just ask im very open

Interests:
Boating, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Music, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Cwolfe1968
Dating Fredericktown OH Guys | Meet Fredericktown OH Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos