LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154998
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Gremlin


Gremlin

I am looking for a woman who can treat me right.

Name Charles Pederson
I am a Man
From Dekalb, Illinois, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 221863

More about me:
I am a 31 year old man who is kind, caring, loving, respectful, energetic, helpful, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I have a seven month old daughter and another one on the way. But me and the mother of my children are seperated and going through the divorce process. She does not understand that people make mistakes nobody is perfect. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle. I like all kinds of muusic and i also like to go on walks, go out to dinner and the movies. I am looking for a woman who has all the same qualities as me and who i can communicate with. I want a woman who can make me happy instead of making me miserable.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a woman who knows how to treat her man and that i can communicate with. I am looking for a woman who is kind, caring, loving, respectful, a good sense of humor and most of all is a down to earth kind of woman.


More profiles like Gremlin
Date Guys in DeKalb | DeKalb Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos