LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153833
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Rodnut

Rodnut

Rodnut

meet a nice lady

I am a Man
From Marion, South Carolina, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation truck driver
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 222094

More about me:
well im honest careing i love going to church i love helping others. i love walking on the beach. watching sunsets love camping hunting fishing. spending time with my son :) if i had a special lady i would love to spend time with her also.i like to hand out with friends,i love to travel and see the country.im just a sweet nice down to earth country man.i love to treat ladys like they was ment to be treated.like a lady. i love to cook on the grill,i like going to the movies, or can stay home and watch movies cuddled on the couch. i love to ride 4 wheelers ,i like to play sports well if u would like to know more just ask me

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
well im looking for a lady that is honest careing fun can be their self dont run around on their partner. they like kids likes to cuddle on the couch to a movie. likes the outdoors. likes going to church and most inportant thing is to serve jesus christ as your lord n saver. :i would like to find a friend first then see where it goes from there.


More profiles like Rodnut
Dating Marion SC Guys | Meet Marion SC Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos