LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154918
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

SDawg610


SDawg610

Single and Looking

  • Single and Looking
  • Single and Looking


I am a Man
From Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 222545

More about me:
My name is Stevie. My hobbies are karaoke, and dancing. I am a great guy and I have a great personality. I also have a great sense of humor. As far as relationships go I am looking for someone who is relatively secure with herself and comfortable with honesty and open communication. I want someone who can become my best friend. Someone who doesn't think we have to agree on every single thing and values our differences as much as our similarities.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Radio/Electronics, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Wrestling


More profiles like SDawg610
Single Men in Cleveland | Personals Cleveland
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • here i am
  • Adventurous
  • All I ask is if you like what you see texts me
  • 55 yr ol d bm looking for single bf
  • Drama free
  • I am always doing something. Handiman of sorts.  I love making people's lives easier and more manageble.
  • Vegan Chef seeks partner to grow with
  • me2
  • Do you love me?
  • Master Daniel
  • Just looking
  • Want fun with a woman.
  • looking for friends with benefits
  • I love the outdoors
  • Living life