LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156741
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

1Al_4u


1Al_4u

Looking 4 One Real Lady 4 LTR

  • I forgot to set date on photo
  • Looking 4 One Real Lady 4 LTR
  • Looking 4 One Real Lady 4 LTR
  • Looking 4 One Real Lady 4 LTR
  • The Old Homestead and Wagon
  • It Snows Here In Winter! Where Is My Van?
  • Just me!
  • My Old Friend Teddy, Now 17 or 18
  • Looking 4 One Real Lady 4 LTR


I am a Man
From Steelton, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 223452

More about me:
Hi, I am Alan, a white male 6'2" tall, 220 pounds in weight, with auburn hair, hazel eyes. I am 62, (only a number), I live, act and feel early to mid 40's. I like many things in life and I am very active and happy. Still each day brings times of loneliness and a certain emptiness that only one very real attractive serious lady can fill, if she is out there anywhere. I am sick of all the game players, I am not here for games or scams or one night stands or anything else temporary or non serious. I am far from wealthy, actually quite poor, alone and long retired on S.S., which is a low fixed monthly income. I manage that well and keep an apartment and all associated, along with a few extras that make staying home more fun and less boring. In short, I can not (would not if I could) send anyone money. I can not ravel any great distances on my income. Any match would have to be able to relocate here herself, but again everything else is here. I am willing to share what I have with one very real serious attractive younger lady. It is my favorite time of year, Fall, holidays soon to follow, I am tired of spending the favorite times without that one special one, and hope to find her in time to enjoy the times this year with. Maybe I am picky, because i have been searching for a long time, I refuse to give in to just anyone. Please have multiple photos. I will not reply to those without. I will not reply to one sentence or question messages. I will not immediately move elsewhere to write or chat until I know one a little enough to know she is real and who/where she claims. Sorry I have to say all that but I am sick of wasting my time on all the idiots and liars out there. I am real and seeking same. Hope to hear from you soon.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Collecting, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Mainly - just someone very real, attractive, and serious about a loving long term relationship, and marriage maybe; and some one willing to relocate and able to relocate herself (I can not help there financially - but again everything else is here waiting for that one very special one). Preferably (not mandatory) - someone much younger than myself, yet again real and serious. You won't find a better man anywhere.


More profiles like 1Al_4u
Date Men in Steelton | Speed Dating Steelton
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos