LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153855
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Kevinj616


Kevinj616

Looking for an open heart.

  • In Hoover on the Bluff.
  • Taken in California


Name Kevin S. Jones
I am a Man
From Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-32 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 223984

More about me:
I am 27 years old. I live in Tuscaloosa. Orginally from Hoover. I served in the US Navy overseas in Japan. I love music and most of all I love everything life has to offer.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Drawing, Fishing, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Military, Music, Philosophy, Science, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am not into specifics.


More profiles like Kevinj616
Dating Tuscaloosa Guys | Meet Tuscaloosa Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a real woman, not bots. No scams, just real life interactions.
  • Great guy. Don't pass me by
  • I'm real just check out things
  • Hello I'm new to this so not sure what to say here...
  • looking for llove
  • hello
  • Roll tide
  • I'm a very loving man
  • Not perfect but worth it
  • Ready for a new beginning
  • looking for the one, have you seen her?
  • friskyfella
  • Roll Tide!
  • I'm funny and plan on being famous because of my creativity.
  • Musician looking for mate