LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153942
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

NESTOR4


NESTOR4

Single mother looking for new friends and possiable compainon.

I am a Woman
From Fremont, Indiana, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 224792

More about me:
I'm not a saint but I'm honest. I've made mistakes in my life that I'm not proud of but without those mistakes I wouldn't be who I am now, so I'm thankful for my choices. Yes I do have children that all live with me. I guess I would say I'm dependent. I mean I take care of my kids and my home and even work on my own car. I'm not super woman so I can't do it all so I'm not affraid to ask for help. I'm shy at first but give the chance and i'll make you laugh. I love new life so I enjoy being out doors. Camping, bon fires and enything else that could be fun.
I would like to meet someone that knows the value in a relationship and respects it. I have been single for awhile and really haven't met anyone that I have connected with so I thought I would give this a shot. I don't like drama, cheaters, liers, abuseres or users. I would really like to become friends with someone first and take some time to get to know them and see where it goes.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
Someone who knows the value of a relationship and family. Who is not afraid to be themseves or show their feelings. I'm a hopless romantic so obviously I enjoy cuddling and would love to meet someone who does also. No liars, users, cheaters or abusers please. Also no drama.


More profiles like NESTOR4
Dating Fremont IN Women | Fremont IN Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos