LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155012
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Flip1512


Flip1512

I want a family

I am a Man
From Denville, New Jersey, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
I look for a woman, 25-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 225136

More about me:
Im funny Im cute Im caring Im strong I'm a rebel I'm hard worker im a musician I'm a bad boy I'm a biker I'm a lover I'm a cook I'm a poet I'm a dreamer I'm a slacker I'm a crier I'm a friend I'm a gambler I'm a swimmer I'm a sex addict i am evil i am good i am Thor I'm a shopper I'm a slob I'm a eater I'm a carnivore I'm a hugger I'm a kisser a brother I'm a alien IM NOT A DAD


More profiles like Flip1512
Single Man Seeking Woman in Newark | Newark Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for real.
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • gilboa, NY
  • Looking for the one
  • Just Me
  • IG iphonemonsta2o1
  • Trying this out to see
  • lookin for the purdy right girl
  • Looking to meet someone new and fun.
  • Looking to meet someone to have fun with and to build a good relationship..
  • at the beach
  • FunMan
  • I’m am a single 36 year old country boy
  • I am Real. Nowadays that's Rare. That makes me Real Rare.
  • Waiting for her