User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153222
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more




Retired musician seeking like-minded woman to make beautiful music together

  • My book cover photo
  • Hair-down day

Name James
I am a Man
From Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation writer
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 45-65 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 225278

More about me:
So . . . how far indepth does one go here? I'm a retired tour/studio musician who decided to go back to college to study psychology; whether it was worth it is still debatable. I'm basically starting my life over and am interested in finding a like-minded woman for a permanent relationship. (If you have musical or artistic abilities that would be a definite plus.) My interests include old rock & roll (but I also like classical, country, New Age, blues, some jazz, folk, and a lot of others), writing, walking, reading, cooking, gardening, movies (especially horror and sci-fi, and especially if there’s pizza and beer involved), vegetarianism, 60s values, Eastern philosophy (meditation, yoga), travel, ancient history, Tantric sex, ecology and green living. Dislikes include materialism, drama, judgmental people, Hip Hop music, commercial TV, people with no regard for the planet, cigarette smoke. I don’t care what you drive, how much money you make, or what kind of job you have, my goal is compatibility. You do, however need to live relatively close by as I no longer drive--I've already added enough pollutants to the environment for two lifetimes.

If you're able to get past the hair and beard, you'll find someone who is loyal, sensitive, never cheats, likes to share, and is dedicated to building a wonderful relationship. I hope you're out there!

I'm looking for what John Lennon called, "The other half of the sky."

Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm a throwback to the 60s counterculture, so most women who "get me" at least understand that culture.

More profiles like Jamesrcoffey
Meet Men in Pinellas Park | Pinellas Park Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos