LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156442
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Bhebie


Bhebie

I'm looking for my other half to complete me.

  • just me
  • @ reception


I am a Woman
From cagayan de oror city, Philippines
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Self-employed
Speak English, Tagalog, Visayan
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 225444

More about me:
I am simple,loving and caring woman.I am looking for long serious relationship that might lead to marriage.I am family-oriented and understanding.I love beach,watch movies sometimes and play sports.I love holding hands while walking to the man I love and take care of him.Maybe that is you....No games please.thank you Wink

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who will love me for what I am and for who I am.Age doesn't matter to me and also the physical appearance.what matters most is that what's inside the person,the inner beauty.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos