LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

PVA


PVA

Looking For My "One"

I am a Man
From Aurora, Illinois, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 225513

More about me:
I'm a musician through and through. I workout daily, I enjoy life to its fullest, I strive to better myself everyday in numerous ways whether it'd be through physical training or reading on a subject that I don't know a whole lot about. I love playing a variety of instruments [guitar, viola, violin, string bass, bass guitar, etc...] and attempting to explore all aspects of life. I'm an adventurous guy who likes to go on 35 mile bike rides at least twice a week when the weather permits and afterwards I enjoy passing out after eating an ungodly amount of carbs -- I make sure to bring a cell though so I can avoid reenacting that 127 Hours movie. I'm confident and goal-driven.

What I’m doing with my life:

I'm currently going to school at NIU in order to get my B.S. in Economics but I also teach chess to kids for work and just picked up another gig as a dog walker. I also spend quite a bit of time composing and singing as well.

I’m really good at:

Playing my guitar, composing, working out [biking, lifting, swimming, etc...], psychology, philosophy, poetry, kayaking, graphic design, studying things which interest me, keeping you safe during a horror movie, reading..and if there's anymore I'll try to add it later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my arms. I've been told on numerous occasions that I have nice eyelashes for a guy and since I workout so often my arms look pretty nice.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Anything zombie related. Can't stress that enough. I also like other random adventure novels like the Lord of the Rings and classics like The Picture of Dorian Gray.

My favorite movies include horror flicks -- I like all types: cheesy ones, gorey ones, legit scary ones, etc..
---Little known fact: Paranormal Activity scared the hell out of me to the point where I check my bed and closet before I go to bed.

Favorite shows: I'm obsessed with shows like Gangland, MANswers, Ultimate Warrior, Family Guy, American Dad.

My favorite band is My Chemical romance but I listen to all types of music and I mean all types. Yes, Country included.

and my favorite food is pepperoni pizza with jalapenos but I like steak as well.

The six things I could never do without:
1) My guitar
2) My family
3) Hazelnut coffee
4) My dreams
5) Cargo pants/shorts
6) Oxygen + Food

I spend a lot of time thinking about:

My future and becoming a successful musician and touring the entire world. I want to visit a huge amount of countries within my lifetime. Tokyo, Japan is first just because I've heard so many good things about the city and it also looks pretty nice on a postcard so why not check out it for myself. I'd definitely want to dress up in a panda suit like in that Jackass movie and run around the streets hanging out with random Japanese people.

On a typical Friday night I am:

Out with a couple buds just hanging out or traversing the downtown hot spots -- I could either be playing with my band, hanging out with a couple friends or trying out something new that I've never done before. One thing I'd like to try out that I've never done before is snowboarding... And that'll probably be the part where you come in to call the ambulance to pick up my broken body after I've plowed into a tree.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit:

Even though I'm a guy I have quite a soft spot for rodents. In fact, I have 2 bunnies and I love 'em as if they're my own kids. My ideal pet is a Border Collie/German Shepherd mix however which I'll be getting in the near future. I was also that one kid back in the day who collected all those pokemon cards and played the games.
I’m looking for:
Girls who like guys
Ages 20-24
Near me
Who are single
For long-term dating
You should message me if You like what you see. =)


More profiles like PVA
Aurora IL Single Guys | Dating Aurora IL
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos