LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155012
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Rhythmboxer


Rhythmboxer

Brains and Brawn

  • Brains and Brawn
  • Jim with his new hat!
  • Brains and Brawn
  • Brains and Brawn


Name James Neufeld
I am a Man
From Salt Lake city, Utah, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Musician/ playwright
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-43 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 225614

More about me:
Mr. Green

I am pretty easy going dude, pretty laid back. I don't get mad easily , but I still believe that love still protects. No one hurts my loved ones.

I believe that without trust and mutual respect, there is no love. I am not going to send you a bunch of money to be your friend either! (No scams--some have done that to me) I am not looking for someone a great distance away really, but if it did happen , I would accept it. I am out here in salt lake city, utah.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I like women that keep themselves nice and petite. I take care of myself and would like a woman that does the same. I am not saying I won't respond to a bigger woman, but I don't think I'd date one--or marry one.

As far as height goes anywhere's from 5 ft to 6ft is fine, as long as you can keep my attention! For the most part , I like my babes to be voluptuous women! lol


More profiles like Rhythmboxer
Date Single Men in Salt Lake City | Salt Lake City Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • All you got to do is ask i
  • comeloveme
  • Just looking to make friends
  • Looking for adult company and intense passion
  • Love to love
  • Seeking younger and real that wants to meet not chat
  • Looking for someone to hangout for fun
  • Looking for mutually beneficial arrangement. 18 - 30. Female
  • My friends say I look just like him!
  • Lookin for a partner who is ready for anything aye
  • Hi
  • Here I am
  • How yooooou doin
  • Living life to the fullest.........
  • Lonely Teddy Bear looking for a Real Honey for Big Hugs and Great Times