LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148953
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Tei


Tei

somebody to complete me ;-)

  • somebody to complete me ;-)
  • somebody to complete me ;-)
  • somebody to complete me ;-)


I am a Woman
From las pinas, Philippines
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation social worker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 57-62 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 225939

More about me:
i am a social worker working for the government. my 22 year-old son is staying with me, together with his girlfriend and 2 yr-old son. i am seeking a man who is responsible, with sense of humor, considerate, supportive, who loves nature and hugging/cuddling ;-)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
responsible, witty/humor, considerate, tender loving care, supportive, loves nature, hugging/cuddling ;-) somebody to call my own, somebody to complete me, to love and accept me as i am ;-)



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos