LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Alibobs


Alibobs

A Yankee in waiting! AMERICANS ONLY

I am a Woman
From Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Registered Nurse
Speak English, Spanish
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 226285

More about me:
I a a RN, currently enrolled on an immigration program to live and work in America. I have 3 kids (boy 17, boy 15, girl 12) and live in England. I hope to immigrate in the next 12-18 months.
I am honest, genuine, intelligent, hard working, fun and great sense of humour. I enjoy horse riding and horse care, reading, socialising with mates, doing stuff with my kids, working out (probably should do more) and generally being with fun people.
I am looking for friends in America ONLY as I plan a new life over there. If you aren't living in America please don't write me, it will be a waste of your time. If I'm really lucky I will meet a man who is also honest and genuine with a sexy Yankee accent and who is intelligent and fun to be around. Money and status isn't particularly important. What is important to me is that you are honest and not in to mind games or only part telling the truth. A friendly, funny man with good morals is wayyyy more important than money. Meeting a man for a relationship would be great but you can never have too many friends so write me :D :wink:

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Skiing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking


More profiles like Alibobs
Find a Woman in Chesterfield | Free Chesterfield Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos