LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154925
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Asweetrush87


Asweetrush87

just want to be real

  • hello
  • me
  • ;)
  • just want to be real


Name trish poe
I am a Woman
From Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation model/mamager/student/mom
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 226323

More about me:
Names trish..to be straight I do have a son. So if kids are not your thing then chances are I'm not the girl for you.
I was born and raised in long beach California. I currently live in Roswell, nm. But am in el paso a lot for work.
I run an mma shop. I take some classes online. And raise my son alone as well as do some modeling. I know what I want in life and I go hard for it.
Okay so I'm a random, ditzy, sarcastic, funny, sweet, caring and loving girl. With an adventurous side..I am a real easy goin chick and get along with anyone. Until they do me wrong..I have a lot of German, Irish and Indian in me ...I absolutely love being outside. Fishing, camping, shooting or just driving around. Even a walk!. And really love looking up at the sky at night. I also enjoy shooting pool going bowling and am obsessed with mma.

Some of my favorite bands are Seether, theory of a deadman, 5fdp, sevendust, saliva and rev theory. I could go on tho.
I love to cook. My fav is Italian.
I'm really a good hearted girl. I'm okay with making new friends, but I am looking for something more.. either way I want no games. If you are interested message me .
Oh yeah go STEELERS! , Texas tech & Cincinnati reds

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Just be honest. Know how to have a good time. Like to laugh.. sweet with a tuff side. Someone who loves to cuddle. Someone who can keep a conversation. I like tall guys and I love the eyes and smile


More profiles like Asweetrush87
Roswell NM Single Girls | Dating Roswell NM
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos