Looking for a sweet guy!!
I am a Woman
From Silver Lake, Minnesota, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation airtex- stuff pillows
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-26 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Last login: hidden

More about me:

Well my name is Cherise.. I have been hurt so much that its crazy... I am single but trying to get over this guy that i was so in love with... I always ask myself why when all we did was fight and he would hit me and other things but here I am crying because he picked a mexican over me the day after he gets out of jail and ****s me!! I wish i knew what to do but I am lost.. I want to find a guy who can take care of me.. who will treat me wonderful and make my smile when im sad..yes all relationships arent*tim not perfect at all!! But I do hope I find my perfect guy!! Its just so hard to get over someone!!! But I just want to!!! well thats what i want guys!! So if you think you could make me happy and not cry then dont be afraid to hit me up!!:) A lil about myself im a total country girl.. I love hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling, mudding, riding horse (havnt done in forever), movies, anyhting really:) I just want to be happy!!! I dont think thats to much to ask! I don't have that many friends either!. I like different types of there isnt really one tyoe but i do perfer country guys who drives a truck!!:) && I have a new rule im going to try.. I have dated losers who has no job, or i would want a guy who has a license, something to drive, and a job! :)

About my ideal partner:

A guy who can treat me good...someone to make me make me smile when im buy me flowers out of no where..just some great guy!!!

More photos of me:

  • Looking for a sweet guy!!
  • Looking for a sweet guy!!

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156027
Users by country
US dating