LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153995
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Bob3579


Bob3579

No need to look at other profiles, You have found me !!! ...lol

I am a Man
From Beckley, West Virginia, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Electronics Engineer
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 38-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 227276

More about me:
Thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy most activities,
in public or private! I enjoy trying new things at least once.
I'm open to trying new things, but we'll talk about that when
we make contact. I am very open for a long term relationship.
I'm pretty easy going. I'm very honest and expect the same.
I consider myself easy to talk to and so do many of my friends.
I don't judge others because no one is perfect. I am outgoing,
vivacious, flit, flippant and flirtatious. I talk to people in
line at the post office and my waitress at the diner. I love to
laugh and I am very good at making people laugh. I love the
outdoors and going places, anywhere and enjoy the path less
traveled! I recognize my flaws but I am extremely comfortable
with my body and looks. I can have fun practically anywhere.
Don't believe everything you hear and only half of what you see!
I am a professional. work hard and play hard. I like to laugh
and have fun. I am very comfortable in jeans, shorts or a tux,
depending on the occasion. Love to drive in the mountains or sit on the beach and watch the sunset or the stars (yeah, like who doesn't).
Nothing better (well… actually, I can think of a few things… lol)
than hopping in my sports car and taking off with that special
person…...Are you open minded, warm and friendly, kind hearted
and willing to explore? I love driving just for the sake of driving
or going somewhere to enjoy a nice dinner or an escape for the weekend. If you want to know more, just ask. It was a real pleasure to have you read my profile.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, History, Meeting new people, Military, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
Big turn offs for me as far as profiles and emails go include improper grammar and spelling, and lazy short-cuts, for example: (u instead of you). Come on people, use a spell checker. Another turn-off is someone who puts no location or a stupid remark for their location. This is a large state and it helps to get a general idea of where your located.

To message Bobbeckley58, you MUST meet the following criteria.
Female
Age between 38 and 63
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married or involved in a relationship
NO DRUNKS, DRUG USERS, DRAMA QUEENS, or CRAZIES (on or off medication !!!).....I've had my share of each !!!!!!!!!!


More profiles like Bob3579
Find a Guy in Beckley | Beckley Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hey girl i am looking 4 a girlfriend
  • Hmu simple country boy lets see what happens
  • Brad
  • R U interested?
  • BABY BLUE EYES
  • HMU
  • UR PRINCE HAS ARRIVED
  • Have you seen her?
  • Me
  • Serious Only
  • can you handle it
  • A Recent Photo Of Me
  • wana hook up
  • im looking for that special woman
  • Friends/ Miss. Right