LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153980
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Chori35


Chori35

Let's relate, laugh, and keep it simple.

I am a Man
From Gardena, California, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Occupation Health care
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 41-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 227294

More about me:
I was raised in East Los Angeles and very proud of it. I've worked very hard to accomplish my goals. I am well-educated both academically and from the school of hard knocks. I'm down to earth, loyal, compassionate, empathetic, witty, and very funny. I always try to find some good or humorous side to any situation or anyone. I believe that if you find a humorous side in most negative events then it's not that bad. I like to make people feel better.

I have passion for my profession as it's my lifelong dream come true(it's always alot of hard work).

I appreciate fitness and people that accommodate it in their hectic schedules and lifestyles. I really enjoy martial arts, gymnastics, and tennis. I also like music, especially jazz, funk (always in search of), concerts, sci-fi, dancing, cooking, reading, researching, and my Yorkie and miniature Chihuahua. These little dogs are great companions. I'm an animal lover.

I think spontaneity is cool and so are: good food,fine wine,and intelligent conversation. I am a very good listener. I've been to Brazil and would like to travel to the rest of Latin America,Asia,and Europe with a special person.

You must have a sense of humor, know how to keep it simple, and cherish your true friends. They are your family also.

I dislike rude behavior, conceit, entitlement, and people taking advantage of other people.

I'm a romantic seasoned with some realism. Well, thank you for reading this brief summary. Good luck in your Star Trek for true love!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Music, Science, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a special person to: share new adventures, relate on multiple levels, and to complement each other. I would like our friendship to progress to the magical and beautiful point where we become one without losing our individuality. This sets the foundation for love and hopefully partners for life. Like anything truly worthwhile in life, you have to work at it as it may not be easy. I'm very open to other ethnicities.


More profiles like Chori35
Date Single Men in Gardena | Gardena Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos