LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147675
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Landscaper


Landscaper

Im real & what i want is real just hard to find

  • Driven round
  • My back peace
  • Im real & what i want is real just hard to find
  • Im real & what i want is real just hard to find
  • Im real & what i want is real just hard to find
  • Im real & what i want is real just hard to find
  • Im real & what i want is real just hard to find
  • me after a fun night:)
  • Middle of summer be for i buzzed hair off


I am a Man
From Northridgeville, Ohio, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Occupation landscaping & construction
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-44 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 227419

More about me:
Hi i am a single dad i whats right & do what i have to i work alot & harx all day but i am very tired of being alone i tryed dateing with friends hooking up i tryed some otheir dating site & wow i said no droma but she hades tons & was very mean & deseetfull but any ways i dnt play games im very trusting & faithfull i know imma good guy but if u wanna know ask it would be nice to yalk to someone that shares tje same things i do & is real

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Fun nice curtieous careing all & all my ms.right


More profiles like Landscaper
North Ridgeville Single Man | North Ridgeville Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos