LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151835
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Zeek89


Zeek89

If you wanna get to know me then ask me questions.

  • If you wanna get to know me then ask me questions.
  • If you wanna get to know me then ask me questions.
  • If you wanna get to know me then ask me questions.


Name Zachery Miron
I am a Man
From Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation unemployed currently
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 227717

More about me:
After reading this I will completely understand if you don't even wanna get to know me. I have a 2 yrs 3 months old son. I don't get to see him as much as I want because his mom thinks it is when she decides she needs someone to watch him. I am very nice quiet and outgoing person. I have lost the real Zach due to the past relationships. I know what I want in life and how to get it my issue is not knowing who I am anymore. :(

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking


More profiles like Zeek89
Single Man in Cambridge OH | Cambridge OH Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos