LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147642
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Barrettm1977

Barrettm1977 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Barrettm1977

Funny, Down To Earth, Honest Guy Looking For Same In A Match.

  • Juggling show for my friends kid. Yes, I really can juggle!
  • MMM, Pizza!
  • Funny, Down To Earth, Honest Guy Looking For Same In A Match.


I am a Man
From Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Self Employeed (2 Jobs)
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 29-39 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 228012

More about me:
I am new to this online dating, but I am not going to meet anyone of any substance in a bar, so I am going to try this out.
I am a nice, relatively smart, funny, athletic, honest kinda guy, and I am looking for someone who eventually would like a relationship. I don't want to put too much in here, otherwise we wouldn't have much to talk about. There is really only so much one can learn from reading a profile anyways. I'd rather talk w/ someone via email or over the phone to get to know them moreso than reading a profile anyways.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Well, I guess I'll use this section to clarify a few things.
1. Just because I don't smoke, doesn't mean I won't date a smoker, I would prefer that you don't, but not a must.
2. The height range I am looking for is no shorter than 5'0", and no taller than 6'0".
3. Now as far as body type goes, if you are going by the B.M.I.- then I am average, but if you are going my society's standard I am slim.
4. Relating to number 3: The body type I am looking for can range between slim, athletic, average, ample, to cuddly. Hey, is it so wrong that a guy can be selective as well?!


More profiles like Barrettm1977
Date Men in Chalfont | Speed Dating Chalfont
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos