LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147671
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Jsjgamer

Jsjgamer allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jsjgamer

more to me than what meets the eye

  • more to me than what meets the eye
  • more to me than what meets the eye
  • more to me than what meets the eye
  • more to me than what meets the eye


I am a Man
From Lugoff, South Carolina, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 228172

More about me:
Hello My name is Justin. Well about me There is more to me than what Meets the eye!!! I am a very fun person to be around once you get to know me. I love to joke around and have a good time because life is short so you cant let things get to you! I have a lot of respect for my friends, all of my friends have a lot of respect for me even the ones I have only known for like 3-4 years. Music, I listen to everything from Country to Rock to Rap, well you get the point. Well I have lived in quite a few places but I have been back to the US since Aug of 07 if you wanna know more about where i have lived just ask. I love to go to or watch a movie, I like all kinds of movies. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask me.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who i can just enjoy life with. Someone who is beautiful. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder thats how i look at it. So please dont judge me before you get to know me.


More profiles like Jsjgamer
Chat With Single Guys in Columbia | Columbia Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'M LADIES MAN
  • Ready to meet
  • Looking for friends but if it turns into more than that, I don't mind that
  • Looking for my soulmate
  • Looking for fun and adventurous woman
  • Don't be shy
  • recent
  • It's me..
  • Fun loving guy love kids and family time
  • Here to stay or play have it your way.
  • Just me
  • stranger too friends
  • True
  • Very loving and caring and looking for a queen.
  • Snapchat me: Tosa_illuminati